Kontakt

ATZ A/S

Guldalderen 50 - 2640 Hedehusene 

Info@atz-as.dk  -  +45 40 92 82 14

Mand 1

Indehaver / Kloakmester

Ronnie Marsengo - Tlf. 40 92 82 14

Mail: Ronnie@atz-as.dk

Mand 1

Serviceleder / Kloakmester

Dan Kristensen - Tlf. 24 98 59 70

Mail: Dan@atz-as.dk

Mand 1

Entrepriseleder / Kloakmester

Michael D. Nielsen - Tlf. 24 98 59 71

Mail: Michael@atz-as.dk

Mand 1

Projektleder

Kristian M. Larsen - Tlf. 24 98 59 73

Mail: Kristian@atz-as.dk

Kvinde 1

Sekretær / Bogholderi /Løn

Sarah Marsengo - Tlf. 22 76 75 69

Mail:  Sarah@atz-as.dk