Kontakt

ATZ A/S

Guldalderen 50 - 2640 Hedehusene 

Info@atz-as.dk  -  +45 40 92 82 14

Mand 1

Adm. direktør / indehaver

Anders Berg - Tlf. 22 35 22 25

Mail: Anders@atz-as.dk

Mand 1

Serviceleder / Kloakmester

Dan Kristensen - Tlf. 24 98 59 70

Mail: Dan@atz-as.dk

Mand 1

Projektchef / Kloakmester

Ronnie Marsengo - Tlf. 40 92 82 14

Mail: Ronnie@atz-as.dk

 

 

 

Mand 1

Projektleder

Kristian M. Larsen - Tlf. 24 98 59 73

Mail: Kristian@atz-as.dk

Mand 1

Entrepriseleder / Diplomingeniør & Kloakmester

Henrik A. Petersen - Tlf. 24 98 59 71

Mail:  henrik@atz-as.dk